Menu
Crowborough Clinic 01892 653088
Tunbridge Wells Clinic 01892 515885

We are open and COVID-19 SECURE. Click here to find out more

Christmas Opening Hours

Find our festive opening hours below

Crowborough clinic

Thursday 24th December 8am to 7pm

Friday 25th December closed (except for emergencies)

Saturday 26th December closed (except for emergencies)

Sunday 27th December closed (except for emergencies)

Monday 28th December closed (except for emergencies)

Tuesday 29th December 8am to 7pm

Wenesday 30th December 8am to 7pm

Thursday 31st December 8am to 7pm

Friday 1st January closed (except for emergencies)

Saturday 2nd January 8am to 5pm

Sunday 3rd January closed (except for emergencies)

Monday 4th January business as usual

Tunbridge Wells Clinic

Thursday 24th December 8am to 5pm

Friday 25th December closed (except for emergencies)

Saturday 26th December closed (except for emergencies)

Sunday 27th December closed (except for emergencies)

Monday 28th December closed (except for emergencies)

Tuesday 29th December 8am to 6.30pm

Wednesday 30th December 8am to 6.30pm

Thursday 31st December 8am to 6.30pm

Friday 1st January closed (except for emergencies)

Saturday 2nd January Crowborough clinic open 8am to 5pm

Sunday 3rd January closed (except for emergencies)

Monday 4th January business as usual